سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Speedytv Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker Download

Star Wars: Episode IX - The Rise of Skywalker Speedytv

 

 

 

USA

7,4 / 10

directors=J.J. Abrams

Rating=309075 Vote

Writed by=Derek Connolly

release date=2019

????????????????

STREAM

zdf-mediathek

????????????????

 

 

 

I had held off on seeing this but after seeing the critics giving it poor reviews I knew it must have been good.
I"m glad I watched it, felt forced in some areas due to the terrible ep 8 but was a good end to the "Saga that didn"t need to be"
Was what I expect fromaa star wars movie. After just watching this here in Australia, I can safely say that this is an epic finale. I am a huge Star Wars fan but didnt enjoy The Last Jedi. this however is everything a Star Wars fan could ever want. Im sure there will be trolls that will rate it low, but do yourself a favour and watch this on the big screen and enjoy the magic.

 

One of the worst films I have ever characters are there just to be in the movie and for fan guys win no matter what...